top of page

The Old and The New

So hello again! Been pretty busy but recently, I've been taking a look at some drawings I did in the past for the comic. Some are just doodles I did long ago but I'll post it up here to let you guys see :)

^Up here is the old drawing I did for the main antagonist of my comic, Fear. And below is a new version of it that I did recently. Only just realised after looking at these two that my drawing skills did improve even though it's just slight improvements.

Next week I'll start posting up progress on the comic and maybe show some of the old pages and compare it to a more "updated" version just like the ones I did here.

Stay tuned! :D


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page